Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712629610 A Single Man in Van Nuys, CA 40 / Retail manager

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my friends, always improving myself, and experiencing new things

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, tv (especially after a crazy day at work), traveling, going for a walk, reading a book, etc. I'm generally a pretty easy-going guy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with themselves, willing to try new things, and has a positive outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

my walk. A little bit of an unintentional strut. Just happened that way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers. Malcolm Gladwell is a great writer. Always keeps you interested in his theories by using real- world examples in his writing. He also spins topics in new, refreshing ways

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - they are always so supportive of everything I do.
  2. Friends - especially my childhood ones
  3. My eternal optimism - borderline naivete, possibly, but a noble quality nonetheless

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of one thing. I think I am a pretty open book (for better or for worse!)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

"Life is what you make of it"