Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712611715 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 40 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the relationships in my life. Spending time with those I love and showing them how cherished they are to me is very important. I also LOVE all types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy barbequeing with friends, attending local sport events, watching live music, visiting with family... I would love a partner in crime to enjoy day road trips, being outdoors, exploring and learning new things, people watching at a coffee shop. Dates can be simple and cozy, or a fancy night on the town. I appreciate and enjoy the fun aspects of both. I love being spontaneous, dining out, cooking and chilling with that special someone on a night in...variety is key...what makes it special is enjoying each other's company with great conversation and good laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I value honesty above all things. I am looking for someone who is genuine...What you see is what you get. You say what you mean. No games.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very talkative and love to laugh and smile..I am all about having fun in every thing I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Believer, by Nicholas Sparks. I am an old school romantic at heart. I love losing myself and forgetting about the outside world by reading a good love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a more serious, sentimental, and passionate side to me...I think my very outgoing, fun loving and light-hearted personality sometimes overshadows the other side of me. I enjoy quiet, relaxing, romantic nights just as much as a night out on the town with my significant other. Also, sometimes people assume because I am very girly and love to dress up that they can predict my personality....guess what? the catch is that I love to cook and just chill at home and watch movies, love to hike and be outdoors, and enjoy watching most sports....Love fishing, can't wait to go camping again!

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama