Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712611117 A Single Man in Johns Island, SC 40 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Johns Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Island, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Johns Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying, architecture, sports, travel, music, the arts, old sports cars, cooking, medicine, Habitat for Humanity, family .. is that enough?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy flying, exercising, kayaking/hiking, cooking, working on house projects, volunteering, working on cars and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality to me. If you can't have honest, open communication in a relationship, then each partner cannot truly commit to one another.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my personality .. I think I'm pretty laid-back, friendly and upbeat. I like to joke around alot and appreciate a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "How Doctors Think", which was a very good book that gave me some interesting insight on my profession and how we are perceived by patients. I think that it has already helped me to change the way I practice and interact with patients.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think once people get to know me, they realize that I have many unique interests, a positive approach to life, that I'm a good listener and that I have alot to offer in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm at a point in my life where I really want to meet "the one", get married and have a family. That being said, if it takes a while, that's okay.