Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712555015 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 47 / Business Owner

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from alabama. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Striving to improve myself every day, emotionally, spirtually and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, travel and golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like to see somebody within my county. (Mobile) A little out side of that is ok. Would like to find some one that shares a lot of my interest.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't really know. Know one has ever told me this one. I guess its a mystry. Hope its nothing bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader outside of newspapers and trade journals. My ADD won't allow me to sit for more than 5 minutes. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Health
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not very flashy or charismatic around people I meet for the first time. Some times it comes off as being stuck-up. I'm not, It just takes me a little time warm up to new people sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm an Alabama fan, ROLL TIDE!