Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712494820 A Single Woman in Lorain, OH 38 / English teacher

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorain, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching. I love to hang out with friends, watch movies, cook, and play with my dog. I enjoy traveling, but I don't get the chance as much as I would like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being wth my friends. Friendships are very important to me. I also enjoy entertainment such as movies, reading, eating out, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and smile, life should be good. I can be shy at first, but then I open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading The Host. It is a fiction novel about a futuristic times and complications of the heart. I have also recently read The Marrow of Tradition which was for my grad class. It is about a race riot in the early 1900's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. a career that I love
  3. stable lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an optimistic who enjoys life's challenges. I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple pleasures in life and who can have a good time just being himself.