Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712490817 A Single Man in Newark, CA 66 / shipping & receving supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newark, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about my relationship with my daughters,..Iam passionate about living a good life and treating people well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,listening to music,learning to play the guitar,outdoor activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a guy's book,the author is Dale Brown.The name of the book is Dreamland.It is about the Air Force and sophisticated and techinical weaponry that prevents a nuclear war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two wonderful daughters and granddaughters
  2. Being able to travel
  3. Having good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm spontaneous

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I am caring ,kind and responsible.