Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712469811 A Single Woman in Hazlet, NJ 52 / medical assistant & certified pharmacy technician & special education teachers aide

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hazlet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hazlet, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hazlet, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about alot of things, mostly about my daughters future in modeling, my sons future (16yrs old) in whatever he chooses to do. I'm passionate about being a good mom & rolemodel to others. I'm passionate about my work as a caregiver to oncology patients. Im passionate about love, since i have alot to give i want alot of love given to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

when and if i have any leisure time, i love to relax on the beach (when its warm in NJ) or a warm vacation spot. I love dining out and dancing. I like entertaining/hosting partys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful that i have 2 healthy & happy kids 20yrs old & 16yrs old both are my bestfriends.
  2. thankful to God for my health
  3. family & friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous