Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712467018 A Single Woman in Newport, KY 32 / Tax Consultant and Jewelry Lady

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university

Newport, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, family, food and music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get out and enjoy meeting new people. I like going to a wide variety of events throughout the city. I enjoy learning new hobbies and skills. Anytime I can entertain family or friends at my house, I am perfectly content. I also have a small jewelry business that I enjoy growing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I can accept differences in opinion or plans but no real relationship can be built when there is dishonesty involved. Humor doesn't hurt either!

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm. It's my preferred humor delivery method and I like to think it is relatively refined.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Argo. Wow! It is amazing the things some people survive and accomplish in a lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are a great example of unconditional love.
  2. My friends. They are so caring and supportive (and not too mention fun).
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't let said sarcasm fool you, I am actually very accepting of people and find the differences between us all very intriguing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Passionate