Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712450522 A Single Man in Walkerton, IN 49 / buisness owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Walkerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Walkerton, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walkerton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passoionate about playing music. It relaxes me even if its only for a short time and also i really enjoy tinkering with my old classic cars that i own.I am in the road for a month at a time so when i do go home i usually set down wuth my guitar or just sing along with radio either way. I would hav eto say the music is a more important part of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my down time as i call it with my son. Him and io play music together. We also tinker with the cars together. I usually do a cruise night every year and he rally likes that

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor. To me laughter heals all.

The first thing people notice about me

Thats too much of a loaded question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im not much of a reader unless pictures are involved

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents for all they have done raising me
  2. Ability and the desirs to work and better myself
  3. The ability to make others laugh

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

forgive the fact i do not have any pictures of myself. I keep breaking cameras when i look at them. No i dont know how to download pics on here yet but will have them soon