Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712448222 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 33 / Lead Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: george washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from george washington university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and the people I love

I typically spend my leisure time

- Working out- Playing sports- Being around friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Compasion and the abilitiy to communicate (I know I cheated it's two).

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power Play - Joseph Finder... It's a business mystery/thriller. I love mysteries that keep you guessing and Finder is great at doing that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends and family
  3. my inner drive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a Big in the Big Brother program. It's fun for me and I enjoy helping kids.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm open to trying anything once......as long as it does not involve heights.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the art of fielding, along came a spider, moneyball

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the shawshank redemption, hitch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order, dexter