Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4712229424 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 32 / Psych Tech and DSP.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading books, watching movies, listening to music, baseball (Cubs), football (Da Bears)...

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things I most enjoy doing with my leisure time are reading books, watching movies, and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was House Rules by Jodi Picoult. It's about a kid who had Asperger's and is accused of murdering one of his tutors. I really liked the fact that the book actually explained a lot about Asperger's and autism and the criminological aspects in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friends
  3. Being employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very genuine and sweet person. I just have to get past the awkward part of meeting a new person before they can see that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know anything, just ask.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bones/criminal minds, grey's anatomy, the big bang theory