Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #471206712 A Single Man in Estero, FL 49 / Waiter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: monmouth university

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Estero, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my daughter making sure everything is going well

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping and going for a walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was by Bill O'Reilly Killing Reagan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

I'm just a regular guy looking for a nice girl

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, new jersey housewives, o'reilly factor