Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #471064314 A Single Man in Jeffersonville, IN 34 / Pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jeffersonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Jeffersonville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Jeffersonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about writing, drawing, anything I can use as a creative outlet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I write fiction, draw, play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

End of Watch by Stephen King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

and then there were none, j.d robb, snow crash, terry brooks, ready player one, king, koontz, random titles from book club

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

vivacious lady, anything john wayne, james cagney, or jimmy stewart, any, any, the more b type the better

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, stand up, mst3k, gilmore girls, law and order, ncis, castle, luther,, dr who, firefly, dark matter