Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470997416 A Single Woman in Essex, MA 47 / Fitness Industry

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Essex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Essex, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Essex, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to start with apologizing for not including photos.. my profession makes me kind of well known in my immediate area, and I really prefer to keep my private life private. I am happy to provide some if an interest is made. I have dark hair, dark eyes, tall, athletic build. My parents always told me that I am beautiful. :) I'm kind of a wiseass, love to joke around, blunt and very loyal. I am strong independent, but will do anything for the people that I care about. I'm told that I don't have a poker face. I love the beach, being outdoors, trying new things, chilling at home. I suck at geography and directions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beach, eating out, travel, sightseeing, relaxing at home watching a good movie or Football Sunday

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend, the person that makes me giddy when I see them. Somebody that can make me laugh. My partner in crime

The first thing people notice about me

My boobs..joking!!! I'm not really sure. I'm told that I have a "presence" when I walk into a room..not really sure what that means. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander, and yes..I did read all of the Vampire books! I used to love Stephan King books until I lived by myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind of shy (at first) I'm scared that I may come off as cold, but that is so not me!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

hmmm, I always try my best to make people feel good about themselves. I never really know how to respond to a compliment. I hate tomato juice, which is kind of sad because I everyone seems to love Bloody Mary's.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

american horror story, ray donovan, game of thrones, modern family, shameless, law and order, blue bloods, oz, wentworth