Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4708005933 A Single Woman in Monroe, LA 36 / full time mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my family and friends making sure they are in good spirts and in good health making sure they are happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my kids and cousins with kids period and just being content with new things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who i can trust love and honesty. i think with those three you have a solid relationship. with out those you have a big mess and a heart ache on your hands. so for me to be able to be with someone i would need to know they are genuinely ready to have something that could last for ever.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told thay people notice how i carry myself. I do it with my head held high. knowing i am who i am because i was raised in a good christian home and that god is always on my side and i can do everything and anything i put my mind to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was a chicken soup for the soul book. It was about mother and son stories from all over and from normal people with the same heart felt stories i have with my son. I liked it because it was from people who wanted to share their stories of love for there son. and how it let me know there was people out there like myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Haveing God in my life
  2. My Kids
  3. Friends and Familey

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how understanding i am. On my exterrior i look like i can really be cold hearted and thats only because of what i have been put trough in life but i can take it to another level once someone can see that i am a really sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I would like them to know that i am a single mom and that i have no time for games... my kids always come first and always will. My life revolves around work and kids and if you have kids as well that would be great i love kids....hope to open a day care someday.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i like true murder books, twilight, anything real

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, ncis, big brother