Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4707215927 A Single Woman in San Jon, NM 48 / Foster parent & Home Health Care Provider

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: San Jon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

San Jon, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Jon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am first and foremost passionate about my sons. They are what means most te in this world. Close family ties are also very important to me. I do enjoy attending mass with them on Sundays and Sunday dinners. I enjoy being a foster parent and making a difference in these young people's lives and also helping the elderly have someone that cares about them. I enjoy watching my son play football and the Denver Broncos. I enjoy gardening, jogging, riding a bike. I love to listen to live bands and enjoy dancing. I am passionate about living my life with the intent to be a better person every day and possibly make a difference in someone's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the majority of my leisure time outside gardening and different things in my yard. It is very calming and enjoyably to me. It is a stress releif to me. I spend a lot of time jogging, walking, riding bikes. That to me is also very enjoyable. I also spend alot of time with my foster kids, my son at home or texting my son in college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile and enjoy life. My grandma says I have the ability to make people happy and laugh while I am around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I unfortunately have not read a book in a while for the simple fact that I am very busy at times and if I get involved in reading a book, I will neglect everything else until I am finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons are two halves of my heart and for them I am most thankful.
  2. I am very blessed to have been born into my family; my parents, siblings, etc...
  3. I am thankful for the life that God has choses to bless me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensative person even though I am a strong person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting a good man. One that is true to himself as well as the woman he is involved with. I am forty years old and have met a lot of people and have spent a lot of time making excuses for their behavior. I don't have time for that anymore. If you are truly a good person and can treat a woman well and respectful at all times keep me in mind.