Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470642818 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 51 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Lord, I want to follow Him and serve Him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, read, go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that shares with me the same passion for God and his Kingdom. My desire is to serve my Lord and follow him. I want 100% loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Declare by Joel Osteen and You'll get through this By Max Lucado

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action