Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4706342229 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 61 / mental behavioral health therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith and broadening my knowledge base. My family as it grows and changes. My horses. My profession it is anointed work. I adore holidays and Christmas the best. I love to shop and find what my son calls "power buys". I love to garden and grow roses. I love to find "treasures" for those I love. I long for a mate to enjoy these activities and to increase my learning with his interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy sharing times entertaining on my little farm with friends and family. Here I enjoy the foals coming in the spring, gardening, running, and being outdoors. I maintain a life that can be on the road at the ring of the phone as I love travel, camping, fishing, trail riding, and showing horses. I enjoy the daily maintenance of home: fence building, painting, mowing, and care of my treasured stud horse, Banker. I embrace my church! In a perfect world I would live closer to the beach that would afford me walks in the waves. I spend the first hour of every day in prayer and thankfulness. I am so blessed.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassionate, caring individual that is comfortable with himself and is able to share that comfort with me. A mate who will knee beside me. Man who can give love, as well as, recieve the love and adoration of his mate.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy level....it is over the top. I embrace life. Welcome it head on! I adore nature and fill my senses with her beauty. l just love life and living it wide open...... oh...also that I am dreadful at spelling ! where is the spell check on this site... :) LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ethics and Professional Standards of Practice. Textbook that covers the ethical code of the APA. Enjoy??? not an option it was the required reading for the class, The last enjoyable read was "Choosen by a Horse" and it was awesome. Not really about a horse rather the issues that the mare taught her owner on life /death and then surviving both. It is a book that became a word in due season as my life then followed art.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. saving grace, blessings, and forgiveness
  2. family, friends, my church, and employers
  3. my little farm and its blessed residents of horses, cats, and dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very senstive and fairly shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy and adore life it IS such an awesome ride and if done correctly once is enough. I enjoy the "simple" of life. Good music, good horses, good company, God's abundance, the sounds of babies, tears, as well as, laughter, and mostly the sharing of these blessings with my soul mate. As my father told young suitors "grab your hat boy you run with that girl you are running in the wind". Grab your hat fellow��..