Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4706337829 A Single Man in Moore, OK 38 / paramedic/firefighter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love spending time with my friends. i enjoy my work and like helping people. i enjoy music ( rock, alternative ). i enjoy comedy and finding the funny side of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

relax, spend time with friends, watch tv, workout. play golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone with a good sense of humor.honest and loyal. likes to go out and be active ,but dosen't mind staying around the house some times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. family
  3. good health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a loyal and kind person that likes to laugh and enjoy life.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, gone in 60 sec., donnie darko

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pawn stars, family guy, tosh.o