Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470624827 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 62 / out of work but looking for employme

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be outdoors and ride a bike to get around,But as far as Family my Son ,My Baby girl granddaughter and our two Dogs both small mini pins Father and son,My son takes care of me right now while I am looking for work. Going out to Dinner or just Hanging out is ok by me

I typically spend my leisure time

some shopping and bike riding

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who true to their own Heart and treats woman like they should be treated with Love and respect and kindness,somebody that likes some of todays music and oldies,and rock

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm kinda short and a little over weight,it used to be my eyes till I got old

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King ,Dean Koontz,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Sister,well all three of them
  2. My Son
  3. My Granddaughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels