Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4706246118 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 32 / Working on Bachelors Degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Eating, Soccer, Football, Hockey, Music, Learning to speak Spanish and Russian, My goal of finishing school and teaching, other countries, Having any kind of fine, any kind of adventure or trying new things, Surfing, the beach, Hiking, road trips, I like to debate about politics and religion and other current events or social issues (not with people I don't know well though), Snow, Finding good beers from mircobreweries, any outdoor activities, cultural events, also enjoy just sitting at home and watching tv or a movie ( i love sienfeld)

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Sports, Eating out, Anything outdoors, seeing new places, Surfing, going to the beach,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest