Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4706227718 A Single Woman in Half Moon Bay, CA 34 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Half Moon Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Half Moon Bay, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Half Moon Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating things, making clothes and accessories.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, hall and oates, the black keys, interpol, she wants revenge, al green, stevie wonder, drake, dr dre, rancheras

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, basetball,, pretty woman, vertigo, north by northwest, rear window

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

drunk history, about a boy, new girl, the mindy project, downton abbey, ms fisher's murder mysteries, top chef, project runway, real housewives of anywhere