Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4706221025 A Single Woman in Fairview, PA 59 / writing, proofreading, editing for local college

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Fairview, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

riding my show horses - selecting them, training and competing with them for eventual sale

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy relaxing in quiet, serene (does not always occur around here) atmosphere while reading; I also enjoy meditating each morning and building my spiritual base

The most influential person in my life has been

willingness, kindness, patience

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Appeal by John Grisham. I love the suspense he builds in his books and the fact that I can't put them down!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my physical and spiritual health
  2. my children
  3. my courage and competitiveness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

More will be revealed.