Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4706208929 A Single Woman in Castle Rock, CO 30 / Personal Banker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my morals and values and what I believe in. I am very focused on my career and living my life to the fullest. I love spending quality time with those closest to me, and there is nothing better than the feeling of helping someone! I also love to stay very active, there is not a lot of down time in my life and I like it that way!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports or doing something active and adventurous, spending time with friends, and of course shopping!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...and when things click you will just know

The first thing people notice about me

I am very genuine and get along with everyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and close friends
  2. talents and abilities that God has blessed me with
  3. that people feel comfortable opening up to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very approachable person. Although, I am very confident I am a softy and wear my heart on my sleeve!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

just ask....