Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470620231 A Single Man in Atwater, CA 26 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Atwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Atwater, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atwater, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to hike, camp (normaly on mountains with a good view or forests, some times beaches but usually not campgrounds), just drive a around and explore, hang out at home, play video games, watch tv, cuddle, learn random facts that you may need some day but probably not today, build, weld, fix anything (except for my spelling which I know is horrable). Woodworking is my favorite hobby mainly turning things down on a wood lathe like custom pens.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike, camp, 4x4, bowling, rollerskateing, ice-skating, tubing both water or snow, or any outdoor activities and I also like sitting down cuddling and watching movies or tv...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have my beautiful pup Aria...
  2. That I'm healthy and strong can go out and explore the great outdoors....
  3. My family and friends for aways being there.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous