Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470613132 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 41 / Party rental

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 9'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bailar musica bachata, compartir con mi hija, salir a comer, bailar

I typically spend my leisure time

Salir a bailar, ir a disney, salir a comer

The most influential person in my life has been

Sea alegre, le guste bailar sea leal

The first thing people notice about me

Gordita, linda, feliz

The last book I read and enjoyed

Biblia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mi familia
  2. Salud
  3. Trabajo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Feliz alegre

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Soy mama de una nena especial de 5 a�os

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Soap Opera