Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4705585616 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 67 / Retired Financial Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about giving back through volunteer projects such as Hospice. I believe in helping people one-on-one. I love team tennis, beach days, travel and fun times with friends. Life is to short not enjoy every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing tennis, travel both in the U.S. and abroad, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing, likes being active in golf or tennis or outdoor activities. Independent and self sufficient. Intelligent. Kind and compassionate. Helpful to others. Family person.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe they notice that I try to treat everyone with kindness and that I am very friendly and love a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plantation. A story of family dynamics on a plantation. Set in the Low Country of SC where I have lived. Fun to read about places that I have been to, or lived near. Going Rogue by Palin and True Compass by Edward Kennedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Good Health
  2. Faith, Family and Friends
  3. My Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I love fun people who are able to negotiate life's ups and downs with humor and a basic joy for life. I love wonderful restaurants, country music, sunny days, and fireplaces on cold winter nights.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, american idol, cnbc