Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4705577617 A Single Woman in Ambia, IN 41 / Professional photographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Ambia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ambia, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ambia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my work, reading good books, traveling, and also about my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I my spare time I like going places with my kids, camping, reading, playing with my dogs, talking to my friends, watching movies, and watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pin it down to just one thing, but to put it simply, I am looking for someone who takes a relationship seriously, and is loyal and faithful when in one. But I also want someone with a zest for life, who loves kids and animals too.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say I am talkative. I am a born optomist and I try to always see the glass as half full.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a HUGE fan of Dean Koonz and I have read very nearly everything he has ever written. The last book I read was Brother Odd, and it was written by him. It was a good book. I like the character Odd Thomas because he is so simple and down to Earth, despite the fact that he has so many things that happen to him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having God in my life
  2. My children
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a heart too, and mine can get broken too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very easy going, friendly, talkative, I love kids, animals (dogs in particular), I'm close to my family, I have several very close friends that mean the world to me, and while I've been hurt in the past, I am willing to start fresh, and maybe find that rare someone who makes giving love a second chance, worth while.