Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4705548419 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 37 / Communications in an Intl human rights organization

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my God, and living a life worth living. I know the Lord has me here for a purpose and I hope to fulfill that purpose to the best of my ability...and hopefully have a good time along the way!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat with friends, small-venue live music, skiing, bicycling, camping. I also love to stay in to watch a movie or read a book. I also enjoy swing dancing and salsa dancing, throwing a football, throwing just about anything actually, red wine, and being on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend who has a similar thirst for life and with whom I can share the big moments and little moments of life. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, but who also doesn't mind bumming around the house on a weekend. Someone who equally enjoys similar activities and yet can introduce me to new ones. Someone who loves their family as I do and has seen some of the beauty this world has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

So this is where I'd like to tell you how interesting I am, but gosh, that would be rather biased, wouldn't it? So I will combine a little of what I hope for with a little of what people have said about me and then you will have to decide for yourself which category they fall into! Joyful, cheery, encouraging, empathetic, thoughtful, compassionate, warm, welcoming, wise, consistent, spontaneous, well rounded, delightful, charming, sporty, classy, good listener,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I'm currently reading Brothers Karamazov...you know...expand the mind. But definitely the most fun I've ever had reading in my adult life...maybe my whole life was unashamedly Harry Potter! I swore it off until my all wise and knowing sister recommended it and I was hooked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (I love them more every day!)
  2. My friends (oh, the fun we have!)
  3. My health (both mental, physical and emotional)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Someone once said I am very sensory oriented, and it's true! With keen delight, I love to absorb my surroundings - sights, sounds, smells, textures. I don't think I've lost that deep wonder at the beauty in life and all its dimensions. I try to soak them in whenever possible and, on occasion, try to capture them in photographs.