Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4705544119 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 52 / Self-employed real estate appraiser

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my pets (dogs), enjoying life and new things. I enjoy meeting new people but am more passionate about those closest to me. I do enjoy traveling but also enjoy a nice household where staying home is fun and rejuvenating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having drinks/dinner with friends, a nice night at home (cooking, romance, movies), attending/watching sporting events, sailing, skiing, biking, swimming and weekend trips out of town (Mexico, Las Vegas, San Diego, etc.). Camping with kids and riding ATVs now and then.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring, compassionate and committed.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and welcoming

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bourne Betrayal - but it's been a while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and the ability to accomplish/do almost anything
  2. Living in a society where almost anything is possible/attainable
  3. Good parents and healthy children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about that one

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I participate in US Masters Swimming for fun and exercise. I share custody of my sons who are just turning 16.