Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470512120 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 47 / Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san jose state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san jose state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family as well as my career as it allows me to touch many lives in a positive way. I find the best in every day and give 110 percent to everything I do. (Being able to achieve more than 100% clearly demonstrates my amazing math skills also.). I also love taking pictures, goofing around with my kids and showing them new experiences. I love being a mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking pictures while spending time with my kids, camping or outdoor activity including anything in or around the water such as kayaking and scuba diving. I have owned ATVs so not afraid to get dirty either. I recently starting painting. I also do projects around my house or go on vacations/day trips. I'm always up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone dishonest, who lacks a sense of humor and sees the worst in every day.... OK maybe that person would not be my ideal match, but someone who can appreciate a little sarcasm would be. I am drawn to people who have a positive outlook on life. A sense of humor and positive energy are sexy traits. Ideally someone who would enjoy talking about our days, camping, kayaking, scuba diving, day trips and family vacations... Someone who enjoys a balance between work, home and activities. If you enjoy giving (and receiving!) massages all the better.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes for sure but once past appearance people quickly notice my contagious positive, can-do, attitude and the fact that I consistently put others needs before my own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was "The Slight Edge". Very inspiring. I also enjoyed "Five Love Languages". With a degree in speech communication I enjoy exploring different ways people communicate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family & friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly I am very much an open book so there is very little people don't notice about every aspect of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have always been a hard worker and have enjoyed helping others as well as being a born leader. Although I am fundamentally independent, a true gentleman makes me melt. I am very low maintenance and can have fun doing almost anything! Truly!!! I am a single mother though my kids encouraged me to date so you don't have to worry about acceptance. I'm in a good place in my life but would love to find a true partner to enhance each other's worlds.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order..., sometimes mindless tv is a good decompression tool so any reality show tends to fulfill this goal, i enjoy most comedy shows