Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470511719 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 57 / Medical Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and making memories. I also, in the past, I've loved fitness. I'm finding my motivation to get back into working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing in the pool. Walking on the beach. Shopping. Love to travel whenever I can make the time. I love being outdoors doing anything like fishing, camping, and boating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, fun, and happy in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Finding my independence.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love spending time having cookouts playing outdoor games like cornhole

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational