Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470510220 A Single Woman in Durham, NC 40 / Clinical Research Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tusculum college
  • Religion: Christian

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Durham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from tusculum college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, my daughter, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy exercising, shopping, and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, someone who is my best friend...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book: FerventMagazine: InStyleWebsite: Essence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God.
  2. My daughter.
  3. My life.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other