Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4704994712 A Single Woman in Johnstown, CO 43 / Working on getting degree

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Johnstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Johnstown, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johnstown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite hobby in the world is playing Poker. I have a goal/dream to play in the World Series of Poker and the WPT. My other main hobby is my daughters. What they're interested in, I'm interested in. I also enjoy hiking, movies and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer, I love to go up to Estes Park and go hiking. I like to travel to BlackHawk and play poker. When it is cold out, I like to sit by the fireplace and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion is something I need in life. Not just romantically but for life itself and everything in it.

The first thing people notice about me

I get nervous meeting people, so I crack jokes sometimes and that tends to stand out. Some are funny and some are weird but it breaks the ice for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Eldest", second book in the "Inheritance" story line. I love the mystically, adventureous plot. I can't wait to start the third book "Brisinger" as soon as my semester is over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughters.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities given me in life.
  3. I am thankful for my Mom and Brother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How adventureous I am. I come off conservative at first because I hold back a little and observe. Like poker, I am trying to read you.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I have two daughters, 11 and 8. We are very active together. I like to play Guitar Hero and Rock Band with them. I am a very down to earth girl who just wants to be loved and appreciated. I am a great best friend!