Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470494316 A Single Woman in Delaware, OH 45 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chamberlain college of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delaware, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chamberlain college of nursing. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job, I am passionate about being a great nurse and I love my 2 daughters. My family is very close and we spend a lot of time together. I enjoy working out and I love running and training. I enjoy new things and to go places I've never been before. Life is all about change and experience, you can't live it until you try it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and listen to music. I am not huge into movies or television. I will go to the movies every now and again. Music is always on!! I can listen to just about anything but heavy metal.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is very broad! Sometimes it's more of what you don't want that's more important!! I am looking for someone to make me laugh and light hearted, someone who loves and cares about their friends and family and who will hold the door open for a stranger. Someone who thinks being late is unacceptable and will call instead of text on occasion. Be spontaneous but also plan ahead at times. It's a lot to ask, but not really :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, maybe my energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my 2 daughters
  2. I am thankful for the job opportunities I have been given and I have an amazing career.
  3. My past, it has presented me with all my blessings I have today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

all country, no favorites, no favorites, i like it all, no favorites

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama