Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470476821 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 28 / Veterinarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: villanova university
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from villanova university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending valuable time with friends and family and exploring the outdoors. Most importantly, making the best of all situations. Life is too short to not enjoy it!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. modern medicine
  2. my education
  3. a really good craft beer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm finally settled in my career and am ready for a relationship. I've been told I'm a sweet, honest, down-to-earth person and am hoping to find the same.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, impractical jokers, n.c.i.s., house