Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4704759019 A Single Woman in Jamaica, NY 35 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jamaica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Jamaica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Jamaica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my career because it provides me with the means to do whatever I want. Whether it be a night out on the town or traveling abroad. I make time to have fun by experiencing life now yet I still prepare for what the future may bring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Top three thing I like to do; meet new people, workout, and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is openess.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my up beat personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Graduating college and building a successful career
  2. Having a large supportive extended family and especially my father
  3. Having the independence to travel to anywhere in the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people DON'T notice about me is I really like helping others and taking care of my loved ones.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

er, project runway, la ink