Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470454511 A Single Woman in Rochester Mills, PA 33 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Rochester Mills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester Mills, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester Mills, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about singing, especially singing for God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym trying to be fit, photography, and singing. I also enjoy golf driving ranges. I'm not much of a reader but currently reading a book about all the emotions you go through when you experience losses in your life. It's really good. I love to go shopping, camping, traveling, beaches and cruises.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Christian man who can accept me as I am, someone who is fully trustworthy, and honest, even behind my back. a relationship is a two way street, I want us both to be able to work on things, together. I'm looking for someone who we can help each other in building our relationship with Christ, then each other. Someone where we try to build each other up, and not tear each other down. I would love to be a wife and mother someday.

The first thing people notice about me

My heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I love to go camping, traveling, beaches, cruises, shopping, and hanging out at Starbucks. I'm usually all about trying for new things.