Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4704539318 A Single Woman in Washingtonville, NY 75 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Washingtonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Washingtonville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washingtonville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and do what ever I can to make sure they are safe and fed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing and writing poetry. I love to read mysteries. I enjoy gardening and decorating my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading James Patterson's books as I have read quite a few of them. They keep you in suspense and usually have a surprise ending which I look forward to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God!
  2. The health and well being of my family!
  3. My dear friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I try to enjoy life and appreciate what I have. I have travelled a great distance in my life and have experience many ups and downs, good times and not so good. I am a survivor and a better person for it.