Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470437032 A Single Woman in Round Rock, TX 33 / Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Round Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: galen school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Round Rock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Round Rock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from galen school of nursing. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my children and my career and completing my education. I love family time and holidays and family getaways. I value honesty, loyalty, and putting God first in all things. I try to live life to the fullest and not sweat the small stuff, I am a bit of a firecracker I've been told lol, quick witted and love to laugh! I love to be on the go and experiencing new things. I am Brie!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go places with my kids as well as hangout socially with co workers and friends. I love shopping and dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I not only look for but offer is honesty and loyalty. Without either of those we can't go far. I also am looking for a partner who is family oriented, God fearing, and goal oriented. I love ambition and a partner who is patient and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny and love to have fun!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (kids included in that)
  2. My health , my God
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm down to earth.., most people assume I'm going to be unapproachable until they actually get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, iron man, bridesmaids

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show