Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470434917 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / Nonprofit Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A great night out with friends for dinner, music, or movies. Hiking and traveling are always of interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

A beautiful summer day on a white sand beach. Travel to new places, near and far.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity is critical. I believe in surrounding myself with people of high character. My ideal someone can navigate various social settings with ease, enjoys his life and career, is sophisticated with a bit of comic relief mixed in, and takes care of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiastic demeanor and green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Please be patient as I navigate and learn this site.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

as long as i am laughing it's good, james bond, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction