Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #470426926 A Single Woman in Dilley, TX 35 / Stay at home parent !

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dilley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: no where i never went to college.
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dilley, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dilley, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a great home cooked meal on the kitchen table with a glass of wine or champagne for dinner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go walking, listening to music and watching television with the person that I'm with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to treat me with respect and isn't embarrassed to be seen with me in public.

The first thing people notice about me

My son's one is (13 ) and the other one is (5) .

The last book I read and enjoyed

TWILIGHT

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my two children.
  2. I'm thankful for the life that I have.
  3. I'm thankful for this opportunity to get on this dating site for someone new.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I make a delicious juicy Turkey for Thanksgiving and Christmas

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am disabled. My right arm is PARALYZED due to getting hit by a car back when I was 20 years old which was back in 2000. I get an SSI check every 1st of each month. I taught myself how to do a lot of things all over again. But just because of my disability doesn't mean i can't do any tasks or house work. But some men get intimidated by my disability. So I had to write it down about me on my profile.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

twilight books, harry potter books, twilight saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

adam sandler movies, expendables (1,2,3), twilight saga

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, twilight, law and order ( svu)