Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4703026618 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 55 / property management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! Making sure to make the most of every day... living happy and fulfilled... taking time to enjoy the little things and not taking anything or anyone for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach... relaxing and reading and making things, drawing, painting, crafty stuff. I love to watch the sunset at the end of the day... something very calming about it. Visiting my brother and his family, cooking dinner... Camping and fishing are on the list of things to do again soon. I love to take long drives just taking in the scenery....

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate about life and everything that happens in it!! A man with integrity and that is open and honest about what is going on in their life. A sense of humor is a must...

The first thing people notice about me

Well that I am tall (I know, that is part of my appearance but that is almost always the first thing they notice...) after that... hmmm.. i would say my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books.... all different kinds...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God which keeps me strong no matter what challenges I may face
  2. My family - even though we live far apart, I know that we can always depend on each other.
  3. My friends- that are always there, and can always put things into perspective for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm.... i can be very funny and I am approachable...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

life is good...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football