Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4703017219 A Single Woman in Plymouth, MN 68 / homemaker/sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plymouth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children, friends, life itself it is a great adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

being with fiends, reading, love to watch my children in sports, feet in the sand sun on my face!

The most influential person in my life has been

somenone how sees the glass half full, and is honset

The first thing people notice about me

strength and kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love all types of books I grew up on poems. Marley & Me because I have always had Labs and understand the joy and sorrow of them. The last Lecture because it has such spirt and life lessons in it. The Shack gives you so much to think about I seem to always have several books going so this was a hard question.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

postive outlook on life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

Happy and independent, proud of my children,enjoy life would be nice to have someone to share some of lifes moments with.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama