Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4703012725 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 47 / student/stay-at-home-mom

Never Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and being involved in their school and sports. I also am very passionate about scrapbooking. I love to capture the memories so my children's children will be able to share the love, fun and adventures their parents and grandparents had.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is always spent with my kids. I coach my daughters basketball team and was the Athletic Director for my sons football team. We are Disneyland passholders and love visiting the "Happiest Place on Earth" frequently. I do alot of volunteering at church; cooking, baking, fund raisers and watching football!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going and honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Other than wearing a feather, I wish people would notice that I'm full-blood Native American.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate