Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4703005316 A Single Woman in Pullman, WA 29 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pullman, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 3'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. About doing and seeing everything possible in what time we are given. And getting my bachelors hopefully in one piece

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends watching tv or movies. I love swimming as well so whenever I get the chance I go. Also being outdoors being active really. While I do like movies and TV i deffinently cant sit all day in front of the TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is relaxed, likes to laugh and and not afraid to be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

Im pretty shy at first soo probably that

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Absolutely True Diaray of a Part Time Indian. I had to read it for class but it was actaully pretty good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish somehow i could skip right through the shyness and open up because im actually pretty fun and easy going once I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im pretty easy going gal once you get to know me! (thats already stated above but i couldnt think of anything else)