Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4703004822 A Single Woman in Beverly, MA 28 / digital film making student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Beverly
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Beverly, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beverly, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, music, and film.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live Music, Editing film, Spending time on the water

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatability

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heavier Than Heaven: The Kurt Cobain Story.... it explored all aspects of his life up until his death, even the dark and twisted side, it was very intriguing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Music & Film
  3. Laughter & Fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very loving and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I love the satires on HBO. More specifically Flight of the Conchords and Summer Heights High. I am a huge music fan. I go to on average 1-2 shows a month. I have two tattoos and love tattoos on the opposite sex as well.