Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4703000213 A Single Man in Fargo, ND 37 / subway sandwich artist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fargo, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i want to see more of the world and all the things in it. i want someone who can help my come out of my shell in life, so to speak. i want someone who will see that if im quiet or nervous its just that im often shy around women i dont know. id like to find someone who i can hang out with that can keep it real, and keep it fun at the same time. i need to know that she wont see me as odd for going to N/A meetings. i need someone who will find out how to make me feel more like a man and be able to keep it simple as well. i need some simple/discreet reminders about certain issues i have. i want someone i can have fun being with each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go frolfing. i love to read books about fiction or science fiction. i love playing any and all kinds of games.

The most influential person in my life has been

a decent attitude, a sense of humor, decent looks and a good smile, and a face i can wake up next to in the morning

The first thing people notice about me

my attitude and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

temperance about a woman in the late 1800's sent to find some guy his perfect match and in the end she finds herself falling for him and him for her

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im grateful for my sobriety
  2. im grateful for my family
  3. im grateful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a shy guy around new women

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous

A little more about me

i like reading, frolfing, motorcycles, movies, and especially video games