Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702995213 A Single Woman in Wyomissing, PA 43 / Dept. Mngr. in retail

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wyomissing
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wyomissing, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wyomissing, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care about my kids,family, and friends. I like to travel. I like being outdoors in the summer. i am passionate with that special someone when the chemistry is there, and i am compassionate about helping people or animals in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing lots of things. I like to do gardening in the summer, bicycle, walk at grings mill, read, play cards, go out to clubs. I am usaully willing to try something at least once...

The most influential person in my life has been

doesn't everyone want honesty? put that aside and i want great communication. someone who is there to talk about little things, has no problems with huge problems and sometimes just listens cause that is all i want!

The first thing people notice about me

usually that i am smiling. even when i am kind of mad. :) or i could say my eyes...

The last book I read and enjoyed

and enjoyed??? i have read 10 nursing books, Lab &diagnostic tests, math books, etc. dry reading. i do like to read novels in between college semesters though...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful family who are there for me and back me up when i need it
  2. my friends who are there for me during the good, the bad, and the ugly
  3. the good health of my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? my wonderful personality?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

if you read through and want to know about me look me up on shannonariesgirl at M**Y..S''P+.A**c%.e. thanks