Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4702977612 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Assembly line work

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say video games is what I'm most passionate about, pretty much all I do because I work 3rd shift

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend most of my time playing video games, rpgs, mmos, just about any type. Also like anime robotech, bleach, and many others. I also like to get out and about when I can, to play pool or go out for drinks

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is independent

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Been a long while since I sat and read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Family
  3. computers lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not a clue lol

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Have any questions feel free to ask